S.I.T. BELIEVER LINKS S.I.T.

www.believerlinks.org
Cortright Fellowship Press - Printed Materials for Fellowships


Alphabetic List - "J"

Updated July 11, 2015


Last Name, First Name(s)State/Countrye-mail
Jablonski, BryanNew Yorkfbibry@gmail.com
Jackemeyer, JackIndianaJJackemeye@aol.com
Jacks, Terry & ReneeTexasTJ6936@aol.com
Jackson, Eventa D.Indianaeventa@msn.com
Jackson, RexTexasrex432@yahoo.com
Jacobsen, Randall & JoyceIndianae_jackson_st@yahoo.com
Jacquay, JoshuaPennsylvaniaHockeynutt10@aol.com
Jacquay, RussPennsylvaniarjacquay@hotmail.com
Jacobs, CrystalOhiocjacobs@bright.net
James, Rodney & JuliaSouth Carolinahotrod77@comcast.net
Jannell, Cynthia WrightCaliforniacynthiajean.wright@gmail.com
Jasinto, Jesse & DixieOhio jesse@until-then.com
Jeffery, Fred & DarlaMinnesotaf.jeffery@mchsi.com
Jernigan, John & LindaTexasjwjernigan@yahoo.com
Jerome, David & BobbieMarylandTekshop@cardinalservices.com
Jobe, Doug & GaynaColoradoTANG70@aol.com
Joeckel, KarenVermontkjoeckel@sas.state.vt.us
Johansen, SamuelVirginiajohansensam11@yahoo.com
John, Greg & SusieOhiogreg@gafent.com
Johnson, CathyFloridaclj813@comcast.net
Johnson, Chris & AdrianCaliforniaaircmj@aol.com
Johnson, JewelGeorgiajewel@biggreenegg.com
Johnson, MikeWashingtonjohnsonm@tscnet.com
Johnson, RalphCaliforniarjpfal@aol.com
Johnson, Rick & Cathy North Carolinalucysunshine45@aol.com
Johnson, Robert & RoxanneMichigancomited@msn.com
Johnson, Ron Californiadoggiepapa@yahoo.com
Johnson, Steven & DeleeGeorgiajazz3808@aol.com
Johnson, Steve & PattiSouth Carolinaspjohn@hotmail.com
Johnson, SusanOregonSUSANLYNJ@aol.com
Johnson, SusanneAlaskamicasa@alaska.net
Johnson, TerryNebraskaphridge@cox.net
Johnston, Charlie & CarolFloridajohnstons850@embarqmail.com
Johnston, Mark & BonnieCaliforniaArtiosmjz426@aol.com
Johnston, Tom & LindaGeorgialjohnst@bellsouth.net
Jones, Brian & CaroleCaliforniabcjones@circle-oaks.com
Jones, CathyFloridacathy@emerldwaters.net
Jones, Eric & LaylaColoradojonesla@exempla.org
Jones, JasonCaliforniaJKJONES1@prodigy.net
Jones, KarinFloridaKJones4344@aol.com
Jones, Michael & TinaSouth Carolinagoinupquik@prodigy.net
Joplin, Terry & KathyCaliforniakathyjoplin06@yahoo.com
Jordan, Branden & AnnemiekeArizonatigspoohs@aol.com
Jordan, EthanOhioethan1@uakron.edu
Jordan, Joseph G.Floridace4president@webtv.net
Jordan, Tim & ChrisOhioewell6319@yahoo.com
Jos, ShejiUnited Arab Emiratessheji.jos@parsons.com
Josephs, DavidFloridaspectruminc@hotmail.com
Josey, Rick & MarthaNorth Carolinarickjosey@charter.net
Joyce, TomNebraskaoakspear@hotmail.com
Jurick, Philip M.Pennsylvaniapmjurick@comcast.net

State & Country Index
Alphabetic Believer e-mail Listing
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Michael & Christine Cortright's Fellowship Homepage

   If you would like your e-mail address included on our Believer Links pages send an e-mail request with the Subject: Add To Believer Links to: ekklesia.cfp@gmail.com. Please include your e-mail address, name, city & state. If you have a fellowship meeting in your home and would like it noted please include days and times. We do not list mailing addresses or phone numbers. We will update these pages often.

  The Believer Links pages are published to help believers find old and new friends and to locate fellowships. They are NOT intended as a source for mailing lists or sales. Please be considerate of others in your use of these lists.


On the Web since June 1996
URL http://www.believerlinks.org/alphaj.htm

© Copyright 1996 - Present Michael Cortright
Cortright Fellowship Press
PO Box 434
Allegan, MI 49010-0434